The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

* Holiday Availability   *  2021 price list  *  2022 price list

Covid 19 FAQ page for information about our current cancellation policy, cleaning protocols and more.

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 2:10pm 18th October 2021   Back to top of page.
2021 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
10th Oct - 31st Oct Fully booked -
 
 
 
2022 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
If booked before the 31st Dec 2021, 2022 holidays qualify for 2021 prices for equivalent weeks.
Please see price list.
1st Mar - 1st Apr All dates available, please see the price list
2nd Apr - 9th Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £365
2nd Apr - 9th Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £365
4th Apr - 8th Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £249
4th Apr - 8th Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
8th Apr - 11th Apr (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £240
8th Apr - 11th Apr (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
9th Apr - 16th Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £365
9th Apr - 16th Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £365
11th Apr - 15th Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £249
11th Apr - 15th Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
15th Apr - 18th Apr (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £240
15th Apr - 18th Apr (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
16th Apr - 23rd Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £365
18th Apr - 22nd Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £240
22nd Apr - 6th May All dates available, please see the price list
6th May - 9th May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
7th May - 14th May (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £365
9th May - 13th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
13th May - 16th May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
14th May - 21st May (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £365
16th May - 20th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £240
20th May - 23rd May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £240
20th May - 23rd May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
21st May - 28th May (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £365
21st May - 28th May (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £365
23rd May - 27th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £240
23rd May - 27th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
28th May - 3rd Jun Fully booked -
4th Jun - 11th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £430
6th Jun - 10th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £285
10th Jun - 13th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £285
11th Jun - 18th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £430
13th Jun - 17th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £285
17th Jun - 20th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £320
18th Jun - 25th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £485
20th Jun - 24th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £320
24th Jun - 27th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £320
24th Jun - 27th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £320
25th Jun - 2nd Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £485
25th Jun - 2nd Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £485
27th Jun - 1st Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £320
27th Jun - 1st Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £320
1st Jul - 4th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £320
2nd Jul - 9th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £485
4th Jul - 8th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £320
8th Jul - 11th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £350
9th Jul - 16th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £525
11th Jul - 15th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £350
15th Jul - 18th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £350
16th Jul - 23rd Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £525
18th Jul - 22nd Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £350
22nd Jul - 25th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £440
23rd Jul - 30th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £665
25th Jul - 29th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £440
29th Jul - 1st Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £440
30th Jul - 6th Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £665
30th Jul - 1st Aug (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £280
1st Aug - 5th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £440
5th Aug - 8th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £440
6th Aug - 13th Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £665
8th Aug - 12th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £440
12th Aug - 15th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £440
13th Aug - 20th Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £665
15th Aug - 19th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £440
20th Aug - 26th Aug Fully booked -
27th Aug - 3rd Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £665
29th Aug - 2nd Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £440
2nd Sep - 5th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £265
3rd Sep - 10th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £400
5th Sep - 9th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £265
10th Sep - 18th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £380
12th Sep - 16th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £250
17th Sep - 31st Oct All dates available, please see the price list
2023 holidays qualify for 2022 prices for equivalent weeks
if booked before 31st Dec 2022 please see price list. All dates still available.

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2021

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Mon) £300 £200
6th March £300 £200
13th March £300 £200
20th March £300 £200
27th March (Easter) £330 £220
3rd April (Easter) £340 £225
10th April (Easter) £330 £220
17th April £300 £200
24th April £300 £200
1st May (May Day BH) £340 £225
8th May £340 £225
15th May £340 £225
22nd May £340 £225
29th May (Spring BH) £450 £300
5th June £405 £270
12th June £405 £270
19th June £455 £300
26th June £455 £300
3rd July £455 £300
10th July £490 £325
17th July £560 £370
24th July (School hol.) £625 £415
31st July (School hol.) £625 £415
7th August (School hol.) £625 £415
14th August (School hol.) £625 £415
21st August (School hol.) £625 £415
28th August (BH) £560 £370
4th September £375 £250
11th September £350 £230
18th September £310 £205
25th September £310 £205
2nd October £310 £205
9th October £310 £205
16th October £310 £205
23rd October (half term) £340 £225

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2022

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Tue) £320 £210
5th March £320 £210
12th March £320 £210
19th March £320 £210
26th March £320 £210
2nd April (Easter) £375 £240
9th April (Easter) £365 £240
16th April (Easter) £365 £240
23rd April £340 £225
30th April (May Day BH) £365 £240
7th May £365 £240
14th May £365 £240
21st May £365 £240
28th May (Spring BH) £485 £320
4th June £430 £285
11th June £430 £285
18th June £485 £320
25th June £485 £320
2nd July £485 £320
9th July £525 £350
16th July £525 £350
23rd July (School hol.) £665 £440
30th July (School hol.) £665 £440
6th August (School hol.) £665 £440
13th August (School hol.) £665 £440
20th August (School hol.) £665 £440
27th August (BH) £665 £440
3rd September £400 £265
10th September £380 £250
17th September £325 £215
24th September £325 £215
1st October £325 £215
8th October £325 £215
15th October £325 £215
22nd October (half term) £370 £245

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]  

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115