The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

* Holiday Availability   *  2021 price list   *  2020 price list

Covid 19 FAQ page for information about our current cancellation policy, cleaning protocols and more.

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 8:45am 7th November 2020   Back to top of page.
2020 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price

2021 holidays qualify for 2020 prices for equivalent weeks if booked before 31st Dec 2020 please see price list.
 
2021 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
1st Mar - 5th Mar (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £200
1st Mar - 5th Mar (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £200
5th Mar - 8th Mar (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £200
5th Mar - 8th Mar (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £200
6th Mar - 13th Mar (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £300
8th Mar - 12th Mar (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £200
12th Mar - 15th Mar (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £200
13th Mar - 20th Mar (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £300
15th Mar - 19th Mar (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £200
19th Mar - 22nd Mar (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £200
20th Mar - 27th Mar (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £300
22nd Mar - 26th Mar (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £200
26th Mar - 29th Mar (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £200
27th Mar - 3rd Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £330
27th Mar - 3rd Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £330
27th Mar - 2nd Apr (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 6 or 8 berth £280
29th Mar - 2nd Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £220
2nd Apr - 5th Apr (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £225
3rd Apr - 10th Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £340
5th Apr - 9th Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £225
5th Apr - 9th Apr (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £225
9th Apr - 12th Apr (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £220
10th Apr - 17th Apr (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £330
17th Apr - 28th May All dates currently available please see
the price list
28th May - 31st May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £300
29th May - 5th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £450
4th Jun - 7th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £270
5th Jun - 16th Jul All dates currently available please see
the price list
16th Jul - 19th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £370
17th Jul - 24th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £560
17th Jul - 24th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £560
19th Jul - 23rd Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £370
19th Jul - 23rd Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £370
23rd Jul - 26th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £415
24th Jul - 31st Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £625
26th Jul - 30th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £415
30th Jul - 2nd Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £415
31st Jul - 7th Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £625
31st Jul - 7th Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £625
2nd Aug - 6th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £415
2nd Aug - 6th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £415
6th Aug - 9th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £415
9th Aug - 13 Aug Fully booked -
13th Aug - 16th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £415
14th Aug - 21st Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £625
16th Aug - 20th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £415
20th Aug - 23rd Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £415
21st Aug - 28th Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £625
23rd Aug - 27th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £415
27th Aug - 30th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £415
28th Aug - 4th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £560
30th Aug - 3rd Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £370
4th Sep - 1st Nov All dates currently available please see
the price list

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2021

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Mon) £300 £200
6th March £300 £200
13th March £300 £200
20th March £300 £200
27th March (Easter) £330 £220
3rd April (Easter) £340 £225
10th April (Easter) £330 £220
17th April £300 £200
24th April £300 £200
1st May (May Day BH) £340 £225
8th May £340 £225
15th May £340 £225
22nd May £340 £225
29th May (Spring BH) £450 £300
5th June £405 £270
12th June £405 £270
19th June £455 £300
26th June £455 £300
3rd July £455 £300
10th July £490 £325
17th July £560 £370
24th July (School hol.) £625 £415
31st July (School hol.) £625 £415
7th August (School hol.) £625 £415
14th August (School hol.) £625 £415
21st August (School hol.) £625 £415
28th August (BH) £560 £370
4th September £375 £250
11th September £350 £230
18th September £310 £205
25th September £310 £205
2nd October £310 £205
9th October £310 £205
16th October £310 £205
23rd October (half term) £340 £225

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2020

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Sun) £290 £190
7th March £290 £190
14th March £290 £190
21st March £290 £190
28th March £290 £190
4th April (Easter) £320 £210
11th April (Easter) £320 £290
18th April £290 £190
25th April £290 £190
2nd May (May Day BH) £325 £215
9th May £325 £215
16th May £325 £215
23rd May (Spring BH) £425 £280
30th May £345 £230
6th June £390 £260
13th June £390 £260
20th June £435 £290
27th June £435 £290
4th July £435 £290
11th July £470 £310
18th July (School hol.) £595 £397
25th July (School hol.) £595 £397
1st August (School hol.) £595 £397
8th August (School hol.) £595 £397
15th August (School hol.) £595 £397
22nd August (School hol.) £595 £397
29th August (BH) £460 £305
5th September £360 £240
12th September £295 £195
19th September £295 £195
26th September £295 £195
3rd October £295 £195
10th October £295 £195
17th October £295 £195
24th October (half term) £320 £210

 
Back to top of page.
 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]  

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115