The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

* Holiday Availability   *  2021 price list

Covid 19 FAQ page for information about our current cancellation policy, cleaning protocols and more.

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 7:50pm 18th June 2021   Back to top of page.
2021 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
19th Jun - 21st Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £200
21st Jun - 23rd Jun Fully booked -
24th Jun - 26th Jun (Thur - Sat) 2 nights - 6 berth £175
26th Jun - 2nd Jul Fully booked -
3rd Jul - 5th Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £200
5th Jul - 16th Jul Fully booked -
17th Jul - 20th Jul (Sat - Tue) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £360
17th Jul - 19th Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £245
17th Jul - 19th Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £245
20th Jul - 23rd Jul Fully booked -
24th Jul - 26th Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £260
26th Jul - 20th Aug Fully booked -
21st Aug - 23rd Aug (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £260
23rd Aug - 27th Aug Fully booked -
28th Aug - 30th Aug (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 8 berth £260
30th Aug - 3rd Sep Fully booked -
4th Sep - 6th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £165
6th Sep - 8th Sep Fully booked -
9th Sep - 11th Sep (Thur - Sat) 2 nights - 6 berth £130
11th Sep - 13th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £155
13th Sep - 17th Sep Fully booked -
18th Sep - 24th Sep (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £270
18th Sep - 22nd Sep (Sat - Wed) 4 nights - 6 berth £220
18th Sep - 20th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £140
20th Sep - 24th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
24th Sep Fully booked -
25th Sep - 2nd Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £310
27th Sep - 1st Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £205
27th Sep - 4th Oct (Mon - Mon) 7 nights - 6 berth £310
1st Oct - 4th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £205
2nd Oct - 9th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £310
4th Oct - 8th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £205
4th Oct - 8th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
8th Oct - 11th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £205
8th Oct - 11th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
9th Oct - 16th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £310
9th Oct - 16th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £310
11th Oct - 15th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £205
11th Oct - 15th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
15th Oct - 18th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £205
15th Oct - 18th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
16th Oct - 23rd Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £310
16th Oct - 18th Oct (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £140
18th Oct - 22nd Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £205
22nd Oct - 25th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £225
25th Oct - 26th Oct Fully booked -
27th Oct - 31st Oct (Wed - Sun) 4 nights - 6 berth £240
29th Oct - 1st Nov (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £225

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2021

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Mon) £300 £200
6th March £300 £200
13th March £300 £200
20th March £300 £200
27th March (Easter) £330 £220
3rd April (Easter) £340 £225
10th April (Easter) £330 £220
17th April £300 £200
24th April £300 £200
1st May (May Day BH) £340 £225
8th May £340 £225
15th May £340 £225
22nd May £340 £225
29th May (Spring BH) £450 £300
5th June £405 £270
12th June £405 £270
19th June £455 £300
26th June £455 £300
3rd July £455 £300
10th July £490 £325
17th July £560 £370
24th July (School hol.) £625 £415
31st July (School hol.) £625 £415
7th August (School hol.) £625 £415
14th August (School hol.) £625 £415
21st August (School hol.) £625 £415
28th August (BH) £560 £370
4th September £375 £250
11th September £350 £230
18th September £310 £205
25th September £310 £205
2nd October £310 £205
9th October £310 £205
16th October £310 £205
23rd October (half term) £340 £225

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]  

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115