The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

* Holiday Availability   *  2019 price list  

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 5:00pm 15th May 2019   Back to top of page.
2019 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
15th May - 18th May (Wed - Sat) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £158
18th May - 31st May Fully booked -
1st Jun - 3rd Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £147
3rd Jun - 7th Jun Fully booked -
8th Jun - 15th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £375
8th Jun - 10th Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 8 berth £167
10th Jun - 14th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £250
11th Jun - 15th Jun (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 6 berth £250
15th Jun - 22nd Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £375
15th Jun - 22nd Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £375
15th Jun - 20th Jun (Sat - Thur) 5 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £290
17th Jun - 21st Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £250
22nd Jun - 27th Jun Fully booked -
28th Jun - 1st Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £278
29th Jun - 6th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £418
1st Jul - 5th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £278
5th Jul - 8th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £278
6th Jul - 13th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £418
8th Jul - 12th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £278
12th Jul - 15th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £300
13th Jul - 20th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £450
15th Jul - 19th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £300
19th Jul - 22nd Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £385
20th Jul - 27th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £575
22nd Jul - 26th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £385
26th Jul - 29th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £385
27th Jul - 3rd Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £575
29th Jul - 2nd Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £385
30th Jul - 3rd Aug (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 6 berth £385
3rd Aug - 23rd Aug Fully booked -
24th Aug - 31st Aug (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £575
24th Aug - 26th Aug (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £285
26th Aug - 30th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £385
30th Aug - 2nd Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £256
31st Aug - 7th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £385
31st Aug - 2nd Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 8 berth £170
2nd Sep - 6th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £256
6th Sep - 9th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £226
7th Sep - 14th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £340
7th Sep - 14th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £340
8th Sep - 14th Sep (Sun - Sat) 6 nights - 6 or 8 berth £295
9th Sep - 13th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £226
13th Sep - 16th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
16th Sep - 19th Sep Fully booked -
20th Sep - 23rd Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
20th Sep - 27th Sep (Fri - Fri) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £278
21st Sep - 23rd Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £125
21st Sep - 27th Sep (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £240
23rd Sep - 27th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
27th Sep Fully booked -
28th Sep - 5th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £278
28th Sep - 5th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £278
28th Sep - 30th Oct (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £125
30th Sep - 4th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £185
30th Sep - 4th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
4th Oct - 7th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £185
4th Oct - 7th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
5th Oct - 12th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £278
7th Oct - 11th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
8th Oct - 12th Oct (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 6 berth £185
11th Oct - 14th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £185
11th Oct - 14th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
12th Oct - 19th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £278
14th Oct - 18th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £185
18th Oct - 21st Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £209
19th Oct - 26th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £315
21st Oct - 25th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £209
25th Oct - 28th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £209
26th Oct - 2nd Nov (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £315
28th Oct - 1st Nov (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £209

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2019

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Fri) £252 £168
2nd March £252 £168
9th March £252 £168
16th March £252 £168
23rd March £252 £168
30th March £252 £168
6th April (Easter) £275 £185
13th April (Easter) £275 £185
20th April (Easter) £275 £185
27th April £252 £168
4th May (May Day BH) £252 £168
11th May £285 £190
18th May £314 £210
25th May (Spring BH) £405 £270
1st June £330 £220
8th June £375 £250
15th June £375 £250
22nd June £418 £278
29th June £418 £278
6th July £418 £278
13th July £450 £300
20th July (School hol.) £575 £385
27th July (School hol.) £575 £385
3rd August (School hol.) £575 £385
10th August (School hol.) £575 £385
17th August (School hol.) £575 £385
24th August (Summer BH) £575 £385
31st August £385 £256
7th September £340 £226
14th September £278 £185
21st September £278 £185
28th September £278 £185
5th October £278 £185
12th October £278 £185
19th October (half term) £315 £209
26th October (half term) £315 £209

 
Back to top of page.
 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]  

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Tony or Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115